IUCC (Inter-University Computation Center - "MACHBA" in Hebrew), is a non-profit organization established by 8 universities in Israel, and is supported by the Planning and Budgeting Committee of the Council for Higher Education. IUCC deals with communication infrastructures, digital information services, learning technologies and grid computing infrastructures. IUCC also promotes cooperation in these areas among its member institutions, and between research institutes and organizations dealing with research and instruction, which share these common interests. 

המכון הטכנולוגי לישראל - הטכניוןהאוניברסיטה העברית בירושליםמכון ויצמן למדעאוניברסיטת תל-אביבאוניברסיטת בר-אילן אוניברסיטת חיפה אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב האוניברסיטה הפתוחההמועצה להשכלה גבוהה